



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No. Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023& 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

Sports Sub Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Sri. Ashis Mondal	Convener
3.	Dr. Kamal Sarkar	Member
4.	Sri. Tapas Mondal	Member
5.	Sri Arojit Halder	Member
6.	Smt. Kaushani Banerjee Bhaduri	Member
7.	Student member	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya